HOME

CARDIFF CITY   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 1

46 10 6 7 40 25 7 8 8 28 33 65 13th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 1 Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Leyton Orient Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 16 Division 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Mon Aug 25 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Walsall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Gillingham Home Won 5-0
Tue Sep 16 Division 1 Reading Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 3-5
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 West Ham United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 30 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 14 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 28 Division 1 Watford Home Won 3-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 25 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Stoke City Away Won 3-2
Tue Dec 9 Division 1 Preston North End Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Millwall Home Lost 1-3
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Walsall Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 10 Division 1 Rotherham United Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Sunderland Home Won 4-0
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 2 Division 1 Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 16 Division 1 Reading Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 27 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Gillingham Away Won 2-1
Wed Apr 7 Division 1 Millwall Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 10 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 13 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Preston North End Away Drew 2-2
Sat May 1 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 9 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Drew 1-1

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk