HOME

CHARLTON ATHLETIC   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Prem

38 7 6 6 29 29 7 5 7 22 22 53 7th Table
Sun Aug 17 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 23 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 4-0
Tue Aug 26 Premier Everton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 30 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 13 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 20 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 Luton Town Home Won 4-4 (8-7 penalties)
Sun Sep 28 Premier Liverpool Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 4 Premier Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Mon Oct 20 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 1-0
Sun Oct 26 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 29 LC 3 Everton Away Lost 0-1
Mon Nov 3 Premier Birmingham City Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 8 Premier Fulham Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 22 Premier Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 Premier Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 7 Premier Southampton Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 13 Premier Middlesbrough Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 20 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Fri Dec 26 Premier Chelsea Home Won 4-2
Sun Dec 28 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Gillingham Away Lost 2-3
Wed Jan 7 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 10 Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 17 Premier Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 31 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 8 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Wed Feb 11 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 21 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 28 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 13 Premier Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 27 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 10 Premier Portsmouth Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 12 Premier Liverpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 17 Premier Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 20 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 24 Premier Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 1 Premier Leicester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 8 Premier Leeds United Away Drew 3-3
Sat May 15 Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1

 

 

"Apart from their goals, Norway haven't scored."
Terry Venables

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk