HOME

 

EVERTON   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Prem

38 8 5 6 27 20 1 7 11 18 37 39 17th Table
Sat Aug 16 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 23 Premier Fulham Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 26 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 30 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 13 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 2-2
Sun Sep 21 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 24 LC 2 Stockport County Home Won 3-0
Sun Sep 28 Premier Leeds United Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 4 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-3
Sun Oct 19 Premier Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 25 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 29 LC 3 Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 1 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Mon Nov 10 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22 Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 29 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 3 LC 4 Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-0 (4-5 penalties)
Sun Dec 7 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 13 Premier Portsmouth Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 20 Premier Leicester City Home Won 3-2
Fri Dec 26 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 2-3
Sun Dec 28 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Norwich City Home Won 3-1
Wed Jan 7 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 10 Premier Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 17 Premier Charlton Home Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 25 FAC 4 Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 31 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 4 FAC 4 replay Fulham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 7 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 3-4
Wed Feb 11 Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 21 Premier Southampton Away Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 28 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 13 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20 Premier Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 27 Premier Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 2-4
Fri Apr 9 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 3-1
Tue Apr 13 Premier Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 17 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 24 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat May 1 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 8 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat May 15 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-5

 

Did You Know.....
..that when Paul Gascoigne picked up a yellow card dropped by a ref he jokingly held it up and 'booked' the ref. The ref's response - he booked Gazza for real!

Read more about this and other Referee facts and figures...Click on

Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk