HOME

GRIMSBY TOWN   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 2

46 10 5 8 36 26 3 6 14 19 55 50 21st Relegated Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 16 Division 2 Port Vale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 23 Division 2 Luton Town Away Won 2-1
Mon Aug 25 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 30 Division 2 Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Fri Sep 12 Division 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-8
Tue Sep 16 Division 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 30 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Colchester United Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 2 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Rushden & Diamonds Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Stockport County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 Brentford Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Bournemouth Away Drew 0-0
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 3-3
Sun Dec 28 Division 2 Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 3 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 10 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Port Vale Away Lost 1-5
Tue Jan 20 Division 2 Wrexham Home Lost 1-3
Sun Feb 8 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-6
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-1
Tue Feb 17 Division 2 Bristol City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 21 Division 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 24 Division 2 Luton Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Barnsley Home Won 6-1
Tue Mar 2 Division 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 6 Division 2 Wrexham Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 13 Division 2 Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 17 Division 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 20 Division 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 27 Division 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 4-4
Sat Apr 3 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 10 Division 2 Queens Part Rangers Away Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 12 Division 2 Blackpool Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17 Division 2 Rushden & Diamonds Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 2 Stockport County Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 1 Division 2 Brentford Home Won 1-0
Sat May 8 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-2

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk