HOME

LEICESTER CITY   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Prem

38 3 10 6 19 28 3 5 11 29 37 33 18th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 16 Premier Southampton Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 23 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 26 Premier Middlesbrough Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 30 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Mon Sep 15 Premier Leeds United Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 20 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 Crewe Alexandra Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 27 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 4 Premier Fulham Away Lost 0-2
Sun Oct 19 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25 Premier Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 3-4
Wed Oct 29 LC 3 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 2 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sun Nov 9 Premier Manchester City Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 22 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 Premier Portsmouth Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 6 Premier Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 Premier Birmingham City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 20 Premier Everton Away Lost 2-3
Fri Dec 26 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 28 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Manchester City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Jan 7 Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sun Jan 11 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-4
Wed Jan 14 FAC 3 replay Manchester City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 17 Premier Middlesbrough Away Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 31 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 0-5
Sat Feb 7 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 10 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 22 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 4-4
Sat Feb 28 Premier Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 13 Premier Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 20 Premier Everton Home Drew 1-1
Sun Mar 28 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 5 Premier Leeds United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 10 Premier Fulham Home Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 13 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 17 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 24 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 1 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat May 8 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 3-1
Sat May 15 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-2

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk