HOME

 

LUTON TOWN   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 2

46 14 6 3 44 27 3 9 11 25 39 66 10th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 2 Rushden & Diamonds Home Won 3-1
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 16 Division 2 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-2
Mon Aug 25 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 30 Division 2 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 16 Division 2 Port Vale Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 4-4 (7-8 penalties)
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 1 Division 2 Swindon Town Away Drew 2-2
Mon Oct 6 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Brentford Away Lost 2-4
Tue Oct 21 Division 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 3-6
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Bristol City Away Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 7 FAC 1 Thurrock Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Wrexham Home Won 3-2
Tue Nov 18 FAC 1 replay Thurrock Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Rochdale Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 2 Barnsley Home Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 2 Notts County Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 10 Division 2 Rushden & Diamonds Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Stockport County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Tranmere Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 2 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 10 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 21 Division 2 Brentford Home Won 4-1
Tue Feb 24 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 6 Division 2 Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 13 Division 2 Blackpool Home Won 3-2
Tue Mar 16 Division 2 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 20 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 27 Division 2 Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 6 Division 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 3-4
Sat Apr 10 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 12 Division 2 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 17 Division 2 Bristol City Home Won 3-2
Tue Apr 20 Division 2 Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 24 Division 2 Wrexham Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 1 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-2
Sat May 8 Division 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-1

 

Question:
John Ravenscroft  was a Liverpool fanatic whose four children had the Christian names of William Anfield, Alexandra Anfield, Thomas Dalglish and Florence Shankly. By what name was John Ravenscoft better known as? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk