HOME

PRESTON NORTH END   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 1

46 11 7 5 43 29 4 7 12 26 42 59 15th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 1 West Ham United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Notts County Home Lost 0-0 (6-7 penalties)
Sat Aug 16 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 25 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Bradford City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Sep 16 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Rotherham United Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Walsall Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 1 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 14 Division 1 Millwall Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Reading Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 21 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 3-0
Tue Nov 4 Division 1 Watford Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Norwich City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 4-1
Tue Dec 9 Division 1 Cardiff City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 5-3
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 28 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Reading Home Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 10 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Tue Jan 13 FAC 3 replay Reading Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 2 Division 1 Reading Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 10 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 3-3
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Gillingham Home Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 17 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 27 Division 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 10 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Drew 3-3
Mon Apr 12 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Derby County Away Lost 1-5
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Sat May 1 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 2-3
Sun May 9 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 3-3

 

Question:

Who is the only person to have played first-class County cricket and won a World Cup winners medal at football?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk