HOME

 

RUSHDEN & DIAMONDS   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 2

46 9 5 9 37 34 4 4 15 23 40 48 22nd Relegated Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 2 Luton Town Away Lost 1-3
Wed Aug 13 LC 1 West Ham United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 16 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 2-1
Mon Aug 25 Division 2 Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 3-3
Sat Aug 30 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 6 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 2 Brentford Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 16 Division 2 Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 20 Division 2 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 27 Division 2 Stockport County Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 30 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 4 Division 2 Barnsley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 11 Division 2 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 2 Blackpool Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 25 Division 2 Wrexham Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 1 Division 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 15 Division 2 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22 Division 2 Colchester United Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 2 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 2 Bristol City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 20 Division 2 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-3
Fri Dec 26 Division 2 Swindon Town Home Won 2-0
Sun Dec 28 Division 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 3 Division 2 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 10 Division 2 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 2 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 31 Division 2 Oldham Athletic Home Won 4-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 2 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Feb 14 Division 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 21 Division 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 24 Division 2 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 2 Wrexham Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 2 Division 2 Blackpool Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 6 Division 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-1
Fri Mar 12 Division 2 Bristol City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 16 Division 2 Notts County Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 20 Division 2 Brentford Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 27 Division 2 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 3 Division 2 Stockport County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 10 Division 2 Barnsley Home Lost 2-3
Mon Apr 12 Division 2 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 17 Division 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 24 Division 2 Hartlepool United Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 1 Division 2 Colchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 8 Division 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-2

 

Question:

He played for 14 clubs (including Doncaster, Crewe and Plymouth) before becoming assistant manager of Colchester, manager of Norwich and then manager of his national side. Who? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk