HOME

 

SWANSEA CITY  2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 3

46 9 8 6 36 26 6 6 11 22 35 59 10th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 3 Bury Home Won 4-2
Wed Aug 13 LC 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 16 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Away Won 4-3
Fri Aug 22 Division 3 Boston United Home Won 3-0
Mon Aug 25 Division 3 Oxford United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 30 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 3 Yeovil Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 13 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 16 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 3 Carlisle United Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 30 Division 3 Hull City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 4 Division 3 Lincoln City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 11 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Home Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 3 Cambridge United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 25 Division 3 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 1 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Rushden & Diamonds Home Won 3-0
Mon Nov 17 Division 3 Northampton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22 Division 3 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 29 Division 3 York City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 6 FAC 2 Stevenage Borough Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 13 Division 3 Southend United Home Lost 2-3
Fri Dec 19 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Fri Dec 26 Division 3 Torquay United Away Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 28 Division 3 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Macclesfield Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 6 Division 3 Oxford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 10 Division 3 Bury Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17 Division 3 Cheltenham Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 24 FAC 4 Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 3 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 14 FAC 5 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Wed Feb 18 Division 3 Boston United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 3 Kidderminster Harriers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 24 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Won 2-1
Tue Mar 2 Division 3 Cambridge United Away Won 1-0
Fri Mar 5 Division 3 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 9 Division 3 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13 Division 3 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 16 Division 3 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20 Division 3 Scunthorpe United Home Won 4-2
Tue Mar 23 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 27 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 3 Division 3 Carlisle United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 10 Division 3 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Apr 12 Division 3 Hull City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 17 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24 Division 3 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 1 Division 3 Darlington Away Won 2-1
Sat May 8 Division 3 York City Home Drew 0-0

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk