HOME

 

WEST BROMWICH ALBION   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 1

46 14 5 4 34 16 11 6 6 30 26 86 2nd Promoted Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 1 Walsall Away Lost 1-4
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Brentford Home Won 4-0
Sat Aug 16 Division 1 Burnley Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Watford Away Won 1-0
Mon Aug 25 Division 1 Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Derby County Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 4-1
Tue Sep 16 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 30 Division 1 Millwall Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Gillingham Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 14 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Rotherham United Away Won 3-0
Wed Oct 29 LC 3 Newcastle United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 4-3
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Reading Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 25 Division 1 Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 3-0
Wed Dec 3 LC 4 Manchester United Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 9 Division 1 Bradford City Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 16 LC 5 Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Derby County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 30 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Fri Jan 9 Division 1 Walsall Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Watford Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Preston North End Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Cardiff City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 2 Division 1 Norwich City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 16 Division 1 Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 27 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 2-0
Sun Apr 4 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 10 Division 1 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 12 Division 1 Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sun Apr 18 Division 1 Sunderland Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-0
Sat May 1 Division 1 Reading Away Lost 0-1
Tue May 4 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 1-4
Sun May 9 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-2

 

Did You Know.....
..that when Paul Gascoigne picked up a yellow card dropped by a ref he jokingly held it up and 'booked' the ref. The ref's response - he booked Gazza for real!

Read more about this and other Referee facts and figures...Click on

Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk