HOME

 

WIGAN ATHLETIC   2003/04  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2003/04

Div 1

46 11 8 4 29 16 7 9 7 31 29 71 7th Table
Sat Aug 9 Division 1 Millwall Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Hull City Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 16 Division 1 Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Burnley Away Won 2-0
Tue Aug 26 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Rotherham United Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Won 4-2
Tue Sep 16 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Watford Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 23 LC 2 Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 30 Division 1 Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 14 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 21 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Walsall Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 29 LC 3 Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 5-0
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Dec 2 Division 1 Sunderland Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Reading Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Bradford City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-2
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 28 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 3 FAC 3 West Ham United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 10 Division 1 Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 17 Division 1 Preston North End Away Won 4-2
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Burnley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 21 Division 1 Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 6 Division 1 Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 13 Division 1 Bradford City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 16 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 20 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 27 Division 1 Watford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 3 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 6 Division 1 Gillingham Away Won 3-0
Fri Apr 9 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Apr 13 Division 1 Cardiff City Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 17 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 24 Division 1 Sunderland Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 1 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 9 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 1-1

 


Did You Know.....

..that when Graeme Souness gave Ali Dia his Premier League debut it was probably the most embarrassing experience any manager had suffered!

Read more about this and other Whoops! moments...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk