HOME

CHARLTON ATHLETIC   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Prem

38 8 4 7 29 29 4 6 9 13 29 46 11th Table
Sat Aug 14 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Aug 21 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 25 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 28 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-4
Mon Sep 13 Premier Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 18 Premier Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 2-0
Mon Sep 27 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 2 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-4
Sun Oct 17 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 27 LC 3 Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 30 Premier Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 6 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 13 Premier Norwich City Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 20 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 27 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 0-4
Sun Dec 5 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 11 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 20 Premier Fulham Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 26 Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 28 Premier Everton Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 1 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-3
Mon Jan 3 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Rochdale Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 15 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 22 Premier Everton Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Tue Feb 1 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 5 Premier Newcastle United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 19 FAC 5 Leicester City Home Lost 1-2
Sun Feb 27 Premier Middlesbrough Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 5 Premier Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Wed Mar 16 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 19 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 2 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 9 Premier Portsmouth Away Lost 2-4
Sat Apr 16 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 20 Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 23 Premier Norwich City Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 1 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-4
Sat May 7 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sun May 15 Premier Crystal Palace Home Drew 2-2

 


The most League goals scored in a season is 134 by Peterborough in 1960/61. Although rare now clubs have scored a century of League goals 139 times. For facts and figures, including a full listing

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk