HOME

CHESTER CITY  2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Lea 2

46 7 8 8 25 33 5 8 10 18 36 52 20th Table
Sat Aug 7 League 2 Notts County Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 10 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 14 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 21 League 2 Bury Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Sunderland Away Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 28 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-3
Mon Aug 30 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 4 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 11 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 18 League 2 Cambridge United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 25 League 2 Lincoln City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 League 2 Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Fri Oct 8 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 16 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 23 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Oct 26 League 2 Kidderminster Harriers Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 30 League 2 Yeovil Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 6 League 2 Leyton Orient Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 13 FAC 1 Stafford Rangers Away Won 2-0
Fri Nov 19 League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 27 League 2 Oxford United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 4 FAC 2 Halifax Town Away Won 3-1
Tue Dec 7 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Dec 11 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Dec 17 League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Dec 26 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 28 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 1 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-1
Mon Jan 3 League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Bournemouth Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 15 League 2 Cambridge United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 22 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 29 League 2 Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 1 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 5 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 12 League 2 Kidderminster Harriers Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 19 League 2 Yeovil Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 22 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 26 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-5
Sat Mar 5 League 2 Southend United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 12 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 19 League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-2
Fri Mar 25 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Mon Mar 28 League 2 Bury Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 2 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 9 League 2 Boston United Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 16 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 23 League 2 Leyton Orient Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 30 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 7 League 2 Oxford United Away Won 1-0

 

Question:

What was the thing that Millwall's Jon Moore did to be voted Nottingham Forest's 'Player of the Year' for 1976/77?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk