HOME

CREWE ALEXANDRA   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 6 8 9 37 38 6 6 11 29 48 50 21st Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 10 Champ Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 14 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 21 Champ West Ham United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Blackpool Home Won 4-1
Sat Aug 28 Champ Derby County Away Won 4-2
Sat Sep 11 Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 14 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 18 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 Sunderland Home Won 3-3 (4-2 penalties)
Sat Sep 25 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 28 Champ Rotherham United Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 2 Champ Watford Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 16 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 19 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 23 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-4
Tue Oct 26 LC 3 Manchester United Home Lost 0-3
Fri Oct 29 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 2-3
Tue Nov 2 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 6 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 13 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 20 Champ Gillingham Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 27 Champ Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 30 Champ Millwall Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 4 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 11 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 18 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 28 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 1 Champ Leeds United Away Won 2-0
Mon Jan 3 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Coventry City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 15 Champ Watford Away Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 22 Champ Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 5 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 12 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 15 Champ Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 22 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 26 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 5 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 1-4
Tue Mar 8 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Mar 12 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 15 Champ West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 19 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 5 Champ Derby County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 9 Champ Millwall Away Lost 3-4
Sat Apr 16 Champ Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 23 Champ Stoke City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 30 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 1-5
Sun May 8 Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-1

 

 

"When you are 4-0 up you should never lose 7-1.
Lawrie McMenemy  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk