HOME

FULHAM  2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Prem

38 8 4 7 29 26 4 4 11 23 34 44 13th Table
Sat Aug 14 Premier Manchester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Wed Aug 25 Premier Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 30 Premier Portsmouth Away Lost 3-4
Sat Sep 11 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 18 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 Boston United Away Won 4-1
Sat Sep 25 Premier Southampton Home Won 1-0
Mon Oct 4 Premier Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 16 Premier Liverpool Home Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 23 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 27 LC 3 Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 30 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Sun Nov 7 Premier Newcastle United Away Won 4-1
Wed Nov 10 LC 4 Nottingham Forest Away Won 4-2
Sat Nov 13 Premier Chelsea Home Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 20 Premier Everton Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 27 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 30 LC 5 Chelsea Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 4 Premier Norwich City Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 13 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 20 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 26 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 28 Premier Birmingham City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 1 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 3-1
Wed Jan 5 Premier Southampton Away Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Watford Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 16 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 19 FAC 3 replay Watford Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 22 Premier Birmingham City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 2 Premier Aston Villa Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 5 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 12 FAC 4 replay Derby County Home Won 4-2
Sat Feb 19 FAC 5 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 5 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 19 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 3 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 9 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 16 Premier Manchester City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 19 Premier Middlesbrough Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 23 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 30 Premier Everton Home Won 2-0
Wed May 4 Premier Newcastle United Home Lost 1-3
Sat May 7 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Won 3-1
Sun May 15 Premier Norwich City Home Won 6-0

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk