HOME

KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS  2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Lea 2

46 6 6 11 21 39 4 2 17 18 46 38 23rd Relegated Table
Sat Aug 7 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 10 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 14 League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 21 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Cardiff City Home Lost 1-1 (4-5 penalties)
Sat Aug 28 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 30 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 4 League 2 Leyton Orient Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 11 League 2 Swansea City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 18 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 25 League 2 Southend United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 2 League 2 Cambridge United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 9 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 16 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Won 3-2
Sat Oct 23 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 26 League 2 Chester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Oct 30 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 6 League 2 Boston United Home Lost 0-4
Fri Nov 12 FAC 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 20 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 27 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 7 League 2 Yeovil Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 11 League 2 Rochdale Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 18 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-2
Sun Dec 26 League 2 Swansea City Home Lost 1-5
Tue Dec 28 League 2 Oxford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Jan 1 League 2 Leyton Orient Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 3 League 2 Southend United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 8 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 15 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 22 League 2 Oxford United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Jan 29 League 2 Cambridge United Away Won 3-1
Sat Feb 5 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 12 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 19 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 2-4
Tue Feb 22 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 26 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 5 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 12 League 2 Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 19 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 26 League 2 Darlington Away Won 2-0
Mon Mar 28 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 2 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 9 League 2 Bury Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 16 League 2 Yeovil Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 23 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 30 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-4
Sat May 7 League 2 Northampton Town Away Lost 0-3

 


Did You Know.....

..that two Leicester City players once scored a unique goal - a shared own goal!

Read more about this and other
Own Goal
facts and figures...
Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk