HOME

 

LEEDS UNITED   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 7 10 6 28 26 7 8 8 21 26 60 14th Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Derby County Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 10 Champ Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 14 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 21 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Huddersfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sun Aug 29 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 11 Champ Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 14 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 18 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 Swindon Town Home Won 1-0
Fri Sep 24 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 28 Champ Stoke City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 2 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 16 Champ Preston North End Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 19 Champ Reading Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 26 LC 3 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-2
Sun Oct 31 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 3 Champ Burnley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 6 Champ Preston North End Away Won 4-2
Sat Nov 13 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 20 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 6-1
Wed Nov 24 Champ Watford Home Drew 2-2
Mon Nov 29 Champ Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 4 Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-2
Fri Dec 10 Champ West Ham United Away Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 19 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 26 Champ Sunderland Away Won 3-2
Tue Dec 28 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 1 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 3 Champ Coventry City Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Birmingham City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 15 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 22 Champ Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Wed Jan 26 Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 29 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 5 Champ Burnley Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 12 Champ Reading Home Won 3-1
Sat Feb 19 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-3
Sat Feb 26 Champ West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sun Mar 6 Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 12 Champ Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Wed Mar 16 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 2 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 5 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 9 Champ Watford Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 16 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 23 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 1 Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sun May 8 Champ Rotherham United Home Drew 0-0

 


"I couldn't settle in Italy -
it was like living in a foreign country."

Ian Rush on his spell at Juventus

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk