HOME

 

MANCHESTER CITY   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Prem

38 8 6 5 24 14 5 7 7 23 25 52 8th Table
Sat Aug 14 Premier Fulham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21 Premier Liverpool Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 24 Premier Birmingham City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 28 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 11 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 18 Premier Crystal Palace Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 Barnsley Home Won 7-1
Sat Sep 25 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 2 Premier Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 16 Premier Chelsea Home Won 1-0
Sun Oct 24 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 3-4
Wed Oct 27 LC 3 Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Mon Nov 1 Premier Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 7 Premier Manchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 13 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 20 Premier Portsmouth Away Won 3-1
Sat Nov 27 Premier Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Mon Dec 6 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 11 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 18 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 26 Premier Everton Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 28 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 1 Premier Southampton Home Won 2-1
Tue Jan 4 Premier Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 15 Premier Crystal Palace Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 22 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 2 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 6 Premier Chelsea Away Drew 0-0
Sun Feb 13 Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-2
Mon Feb 28 Premier Norwich City Away Won 3-2
Mon Mar 7 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 19 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 2 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 9 Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 16 Premier Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 20 Premier Birmingham City Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 23 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 30 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 2-0
Sat May 7 Premier Aston Villa Away Won 2-1
Sun May 15 Premier Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1

 


For all past winners of the 
Footballer of the Year and Player of the Year
awards

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk