HOME

NOTTINGHAM FOREST   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 7 10 6 26 28 2 7 14 16 38 44 23rd Relegated Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 11 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 14 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 21 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 25 LC 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 28 Champ Coventry City Home Lost 1-4
Mon Aug 30 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 11 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Sep 14 Champ Sunderland Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 18 Champ Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 Rotherham United Home Won 2-1
Sun Sep 26 Champ West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Wed Sep 29 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 3 Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Fri Oct 15 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 19 Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 2-3
Tue Oct 26 LC 3 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 30 Champ Watford Home Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 3 Champ Rotherham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 6 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 10 LC 4 Fulham Home Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 13 Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 20 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 27 Champ Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 4 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 11 Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-3
Fri Dec 17 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 26 Champ West Ham United Away Lost 2-3
Tue Dec 28 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 1 Champ Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 3 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan 15 Champ Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 22 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Peterborough United Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 5 Champ Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Sun Feb 20 FAC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 23 Champ Preston North End Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 26 Champ Derby County Home Drew 2-2
Wed Mar 2 FAC 5 replay Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 5 Champ Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Tue Mar 8 Champ Watford Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 12 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-6
Wed Mar 16 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 19 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 1-1
Wed Apr 6 Champ Coventry City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 9 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-3
Tue Apr 12 Champ Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 16 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23 Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 30 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sun May 8 Champ Gillingham Home Drew 2-2

 

Did You Know.....
...Forest spelt Forrest, Halifax spelt Hailfax, Millwall became Millwall Athletic, Gillingham became
Gillingham United, wrong dates......
just some of the mistakes on the front of programmes

Read more about this and other
programme facts and figures
...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk