HOME

 

OLDHAM ATHLETIC   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Lea 1

46 10 5 8 42 34 4 5 14 18 39 52 19th Table
Sat Aug 7 League 1 Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 10 League 1 Wrexham Home Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 14 League 1 Walsall Home Won 5-3
Sat Aug 21 League 1 Hull City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Stoke City Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 28 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 3-0
Mon Aug 30 League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 11 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 3-2
Tue Sep 14 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 18 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-6
Sat Sep 25 League 1 Colchester United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 League 1 Brentford Away Lost 0-2
Sun Oct 10 League 1 Blackpool Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 16 League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 19 League 1 Bristol City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 23 League 1 Bournemouth Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 30 League 1 Stockport County Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 6 League 1 Torquay United Away Lost 0-2
Sun Nov 14 FAC 1 Thurrock Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 20 League 1 Barnsley Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 27 League 1 Bradford City Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 4 FAC 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 4-0
Tue Dec 7 League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 11 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 18 League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 26 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 28 League 1 Peterborough United Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 1 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 3 League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Manchester City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 15 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 22 League 1 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Sun Jan 30 FAC 4 Bolton Wanderers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 5 League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 8 League 1 Blackpool Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 12 League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-4
Sat Feb 19 League 1 Stockport County Home Lost 1-2
Tue Feb 22 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-5
Sat Feb 26 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 5 League 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 12 League 1 Wrexham Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 15 League 1 Brentford Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 19 League 1 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 26 League 1 Walsall Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 28 League 1 Hull City Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 2 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 9 League 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 16 League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 23 League 1 Torquay United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 30 League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 7 League 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1

 


"If someone in the crowd spits at you, you have just got to swallow it.

Gary Lineker

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk