HOME

 

PRESTON NORTH END   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 14 7 2 44 22 7 5 11 23 36 75 5th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Watford Home Won 2-1
Wed Aug 11 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Aug 14 Champ Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Fri Aug 20 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 28 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Mon Aug 30 Champ Rotherham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 11 Champ Stoke City Home Won 3-0
Tue Sep 14 Champ Reading Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 18 Champ Sunderland Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 21 LC 1 Mansfield Town Away Won 4-0
Sat Sep 25 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Won 1-0
Tue Sep 28 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Mon Oct 4 LC 2 Leicester City Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 16 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 19 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 23 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-2
Wed Oct 27 LC 3 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 30 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-3
Wed Nov 3 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 6 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 13 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Fri Nov 19 Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 27 Champ Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sun Dec 5 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-5
Sat Dec 11 Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 18 Champ West Ham United Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 26 Champ Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 28 Champ Reading Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 1 Champ Sunderland Home Won 3-2
Mon Jan 3 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 West Bromwich Albion Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 15 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 22 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 5 Champ Coventry City Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 12 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-1
Fri Feb 18 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 23 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 26 Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 5 Champ West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 12 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 15 Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 19 Champ Watford Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 2 Champ Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 5 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 9 Champ Rotherham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Apr 16 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-0
Sun Apr 24 Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 30 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Drew 1-1
Sun May 8 Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sun May 15 PO SF - 1 Leg Derby County Home Won 2-0
Thu May 19 PO SF - 2 Leg Derby County Away Drew 0-0 (2-0 aggregate)
Mon May 30 PO Final West Ham United Cardiff Lost 0-1

 

 

"At 6 foot 7 Peter Crouch isn't as tall as he looks."
Gabby Logan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk