HOME

ROTHERHAM UNITED   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 2 7 14 17 34 3 7 13 18 35 29 24th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 10 Champ Burnley Home Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 14 Champ Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Chesterfield Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 28 Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-2
Mon Aug 30 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 11 Champ Leicester City Home Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 14 Champ West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 18 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 22 LC 2 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 25 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 28 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 2 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 16 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 19 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Lost 0-1
Mon Oct 25 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 30 Champ Derby County Away Lost 2-3
Wed Nov 3 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 6 Champ Cardiff City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 13 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 20 Champ Watford Away Drew 0-0
Mon Nov 29 Champ Leeds United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 4 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 11 Champ Sheffield United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 18 Champ Gillingham Away Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 26 Champ Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Tue Dec 28 Champ West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 1 Champ Coventry City Home Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 3 Champ Millwall Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Yeovil Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 15 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 22 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 5 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 12 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 19 Champ Derby County Home Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 22 Champ Sunderland Away Lost 1-4
Sat Feb 26 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 5 Champ Gillingham Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 12 Champ Burnley Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 15 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 19 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 2 Champ Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 5 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 3-4
Sat Apr 9 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 16 Champ Watford Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 30 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sun May 8 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 0-0

 

Question:
'Wayne Rooney's on a hundred grand a week. Mind you, so was I until the police found my printing machine.' That's a favourite after-dinner joke given by a former Welsh international who played for Manchester United in an FA Cup final before being sentenced to 18 months in prison for his part in a counterfeit currency scam. Who?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk