HOME

STOKE CITY   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 11 2 10 22 18 6 8 9 14 20 61 12th Table
Sun Aug 8 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 10 Champ Sheffield United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 14 Champ Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21 Champ Gillingham Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 28 Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Mon Aug 30 Champ Derby County Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 11 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-3
Tue Sep 14 Champ Ipswich Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Sep 18 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 25 Champ Burnley Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 28 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 2 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 16 Champ Reading Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 19 Champ West Ham United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 23 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 30 Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 2 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 6 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 13 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 20 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 27 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 4 Champ Watford Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 11 Champ Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Fri Dec 17 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 26 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 28 Champ Ipswich Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 1 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 3 Champ Burnley Home Lost 0-1
Sun Jan 9 FAC 3 Arsenal Away Lost 1-2
Fri Jan 14 Champ Queens Park angers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 22 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 5 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 19 Champ Millwall Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 22 Champ Leicester City Home Won 3-2
Sat Feb 26 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 5 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 12 Champ Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 15 Champ Gillingham Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 19 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 Champ Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Tue Apr 5 Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 9 Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 16 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-0
Tue Apr 19 Champ West Ham United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 23 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 30 Champ Watford Home Lost 0-1
Sun May 8 Champ Sunderland Away Lost 0-1

 

Question:

Who is the only person to have played first-class County cricket and won a World Cup winners medal at football?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk