HOME

WEST HAM UNITED   2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Champ

46 12 5 6 36 24 9 5 9 30 32 73 6th Promoted Table
Sat Aug 7 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 10 Champ Reading Home Won 1-0
Sun Aug 15 Champ Wigan Athletic Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 21 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Won 3-2
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Southend United Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 28 Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Mon Aug 30 Champ Coventry City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 11 Champ Sheffield United Away Won 2-1
Tue Sep 14 Champ Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 18 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 21 LC 2 Notts County Home Won 3-2
Sun Sep 26 Champ Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Wed Sep 29 Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 16 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 19 Champ Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 23 Champ Gillingham Home Won 3-1
Wed Oct 27 LC 3 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 30 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 2 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Nov 6 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 13 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sun Nov 21 Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 27 Champ Watford Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 4 Champ Sunderland Away Won 2-0
Fri Dec 10 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 18 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 26 Champ Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-2
Tue Dec 28 Champ Rotherham United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 1 Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Mon Jan 3 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 8 FAC 3 Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 15 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 2-4
Sun Jan 23 Champ Derby County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 29 FAC 4 Sheffield United Home Drew 1-1
Sun Feb 6 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sun Feb 13 FAC 4 replay Sheffield United Away Lost 1-1 (1-3 penalties)
Sat Feb 19 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 5-0
Tue Feb 22 Champ Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 26 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 5 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 12 Champ Reading Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 15 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Fri Mar 18 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 2 Champ Wigan Athletic Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 5 Champ Burnley Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 9 Champ Coventry City Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 16 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 19 Champ Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 23 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 2-2
Fri Apr 29 Champ Sunderland Home Lost 1-2
Sun May 8 Champ Watford Away Won 2-1
Sat May 14 PO SF - 1 Leg Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Wed May 18 PO SF - 2 Leg Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0 (4-2 aggregate)
Mon May 30 PO Final Preston North End Cardiff Won 1-0

 


"He dribbles a lot and the opposition don't like it - you can see it all over their faces"

Ron Atkinson  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk