HOME

 

WYCOMBE WANDERERS  2004/05  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2004/05

Lea 2

46 8 7 8 28 26 9 7 7 30 26 65 10th Table
Sat Aug 7 League 2 Cambridge United Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 10 League 2 Chester City Away Won 2-0
Sat Aug 14 League 2 Northampton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 21 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-3
Tue Aug 24 LC 1 Bristol City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 28 League 2 Kidderminster Harriers Away Won 2-0
Mon Aug 30 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Fri Sep 3 League 2 Oxford United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 11 League 2 Southend United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 18 League 2 Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 25 League 2 Cheltenham Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 2 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 1-1
Fri Oct 8 League 2 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 16 League 2 Boston United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Oct 19 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 23 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 30 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 6 League 2 Yeovil Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 13 FAC 1 Coalville Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 20 League 2 Leyton Orient Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 27 League 2 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 4 FAC 2 Luton Town Home Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 7 League 2 Bury Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 11 League 2 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 18 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Sun Dec 26 League 2 Southend United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 28 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 1 League 2 Oxford United Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 3 League 2 Cheltenham Town Home Won 1-1
Sat Jan 15 League 2 Swansea City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 22 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 29 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 5 League 2 Boston United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 12 League 2 Rushden & Diamonds Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 15 League 2 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 19 League 2 Darlington Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 22 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 4-1
Sat Feb 26 League 2 Notts County Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 5 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 3-2
Sat Mar 12 League 2 Chester City Home Won 4-2
Sat Mar 19 League 2 Cambridge United Away Lost 1-2
Fri Mar 25 League 2 Northampton Town Home Lost 0-1
Mon Mar 28 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 2 League 2 Kidderminster Harriers Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 9 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 16 League 2 Bury Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 23 League 2 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 30 League 2 Leyton Orient Home Won 3-2
Sat May 7 League 2 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-1

 


Did You Know.....

...that Denis Law once scored 6 goals in an FA Cup tie but still finished on the losing side!

Read more about this and other FA facts & figures

Click on
Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk