HOME

 

BIRMINGHAM CITY   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Prem

38 6 5 8 19 20 2 5 12 9 30 34 18th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 13 Premier Fulham Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 20 Premier Manchester City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 23 Premier Middlesbrough Home Lost 0-3
Sat Aug 27 Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 3-2
Sat Sep 10 Premier Charlton Athletic Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 17 Premier Portsmouth Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Scunthorpe United Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 24 Premier Liverpool Home Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 2 Premier Arsenal Away Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 16 Premier Aston Villa Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 22 Premier Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 0-2
Wed Oct 26 LC 3 Norwich City Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 29 Premier Everton Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 5 Premier Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Premier Sunderland Away Won 1-0
Tue Nov 29 LC 4 Millwall Away Won 2-2 (4-3 penalties)
Mon Dec 5 Premier West Ham United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 10 Premier Fulham Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17 Premier Manchester City Away Lost 1-4
Tue Dec 20 LC 5 Manchester United Home Lost 1-3
Mon Dec 26 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-2
Wed Dec 28 Premier Manchester United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 31 Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 2 Premier Wigan Athletic Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Torquay United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 14 Premier Charlton Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Tue Jan 17 FAC 3 replay Torquay United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21 Premier Portsmouth Home Won 5-0
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Reading Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 1 Premier Liverpool Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4 Premier Arsenal Home Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 7 FAC 4 replay Reading Home Won 2-1
Mon Feb 13 Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-3
Sun Feb 19 FAC 5 Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 25 Premier Sunderland Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Premier Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 11 Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 18 Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-2
Tue Mar 21 FAC 6 Liverpool Home Lost 0-7
Sun Mar 26 Premier Manchester United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 1 Premier Chelsea Home Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 4 Premier Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 8 Premier Wigan Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Sun Apr 16 Premier Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Wed Apr 19 Premier Blackburn Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 22 Premier Everton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 29 Premier Newcastle United Home Drew 0-0
Sun May 7 Premier Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 0-1

 

Question:

Who was the goalkeeper in the team that included Pele, Bobby Moore, Ossie Ardiles, Mike Summerbee and Russell Osman?

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk