HOME

BOURNEMOUTH   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Lea 1

46 7 11 5 25 20 5 8 10 24 33 55 17th Table
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Tue Aug 9 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 0-1
Wed Aug 24 LC 1 Torquay United Away Won 0-0 (4-3 penalties)
Sat Aug 27 League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Mon Aug 29 League 1 Walsall Home Drew 0-0
Fri Sep 2 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 10 League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 17 League 1 Swindon Town Home Won 2-1
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 27 League 1 Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 1 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Drew 2-2
Fri Oct 7 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 15 League 1 Colchester United Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 22 League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29 League 1 Brentford Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 5 FAC 1 Tamworth Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 12 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 19 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 2-4
Sat Nov 26 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 2-0
Tue Dec 6 League 1 Blackpool Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 10 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17 League 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Fri Dec 23 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 League 1 Southend United Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 2 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 7 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 14 League 1 Rotherham United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21 League 1 Swindon Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Jan 28 League 1 Chesterfield Home Lost 1-2
Fri Feb 3 League 1 Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 14 League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 18 League 1 Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-3
Tue Feb 28 League 1 Barnsley Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 11 League 1 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 18 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 25 League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 1 League 1 Southend United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 11 League 1 Walsall Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 15 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 17 League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 22 League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 29 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 6 League 1 Brentford Home Drew 2-2

 


"That was the perfect penalty -
apart from he missed it."

Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs
 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk