HOME

BRENTFORD   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Lea 1

46 10 8 5 35 23 10 8 5 37 29 76 3rd Play Off Table
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-0
Wed Aug 10 League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 3-1
Mon Aug 15 League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 23 LC 1 Cheltenham Town Away Lost 0-5
Sat Aug 27 League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Mon Aug 29 League 1 Gillingham Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 3 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 10 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 17 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 24 League 1 Bristol City Home Lost 2-3
Tue Sep 27 League 1 Walsall Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 League 1 Rotherham United Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 9 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 15 League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 22 League 1 Blackpool Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 29 League 1 Bournemouth Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 5 FAC 1 Rochdale Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 12 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 19 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 26 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 3 FAC 2 Oldham Athletic Away Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 6 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 10 League 1 Chesterfield Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 13 FAC 2 replay Oldham Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Won 4-1
Mon Dec 26 League 1 Swansea City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 31 League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 0-2
Mon Jan 2 League 1 Bradford City Away Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Stockport County Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 14 League 1 Southend United Away Lost 1-4
Tue Jan 17 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 21 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Sunderland Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4 League 1 Walsall Home Won 5-0
Sat Feb 11 League 1 Bristol City Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 14 League 1 Southend United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Charlton Athletic Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 25 League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 28 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 7 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 11 League 1 Barnsley Home Won 3-1
Fri Mar 17 League 1 Swansea City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 21 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 25 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 28 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 1 League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 15 League 1 Rotherham United Away Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 17 League 1 Blackpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 22 League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 29 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 6 League 1 Bournemouth Away Drew 2-2
Thu May 11 PO Semi - 1 Leg Swansea City Away Drew 1-1
Sun May 14 PO Semi - 2 Leg Swansea City Home Lost 0-2 (1-3 aggregate)
                   

 

Did You Know.....

So, what wouldn't you make freely available to an alcoholic ex-footballer about to appear in a chat show on live national television?
Guess what George Best was given?

Read about the results ...Football in the Media

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk