HOME

CRYSTAL PALACE   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Champ

46 13 6 4 39 20 8 6 9 28 28 75 6th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 6 Champ Luton Town Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 9 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Aug 13 Champ Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 20 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 1-0
Tue Aug 23 LC 1 Walsall Home Won 3-0
Sat Aug 27 Champ Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 10 Champ Hull City Home Won 2-0
Tue Sep 13 Champ Reading Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 17 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 24 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 27 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-0
Mon Oct 3 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 15 Champ Coventry City Away Won 4-1
Tue Oct 18 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 22 Champ Burnley Home Won 2-0
Tue Oct 25 LC 3 Liverpool Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 29 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 5 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 2-3
Sun Nov 20 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 3-2
Tue Nov 22 Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 26 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 0-2
Wed Nov 30 LC 4 Middlesbrough Away Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 3 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 10 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 17 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Mon Dec 26 Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 2-0
Wed Dec 28 Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 31 Champ Watford Away Won 2-1
Mon Jan 2 Champ Leicester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Northampton Town Home Won 4-1
Sat Jan 14 Champ Hull City Away Won 2-1
Fri Jan 20 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Wed Jan 25 Champ Southampton Away Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 31 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 4 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Tue Feb 7 FAC 4 replay Preston North End Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 11 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 14 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 18 Champ Millwall Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 25 Champ Norwich City Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 4 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 1-2
Mon Mar 13 Champ Stoke City Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 18 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 21 Champ Leeds United Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 25 Champ Derby County Away Lost 1-2
Fri Mar 31 Champ Watford Home Won 3-1
Fri Apr 7 Champ Leicester City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 15 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 17 Champ Burnley Away Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 22 Champ Southampton Home Won 2-1
Sun Apr 30 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 6 PO Semi - 1 Leg Watford Home Lost 0-3
Tue May 9 PO Semi - 2 Leg Watford Away Drew 0-0 (0-3 aggregate)

 

 

"What do you think of Manchester United's three Rs - Rooney, Ronaldo and van Nistelrooy?"
Rob McCaffrey

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk