HOME

COVENTRY CITY   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Champ

46 12 7 4 39 22 4 8 11 23 43 63 8th Table
Sat Aug 6 Champ Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 9 Champ Millwall Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 13 Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 20 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-0
Wed Aug 24 LC 1 Rushden & Diamonds Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 27 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 1-2
Mon Aug 29 Champ Southampton Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10 Champ Reading Home Drew 1-1
Wed Sep 14 Champ Derby County Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Champ Hull City Home Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 28 Champ Watford Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 1 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 15 Champ Crystal Palace Home Lost 1-4
Tue Oct 18 Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Sun Oct 23 Champ Leicester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29 Champ Luton Town Home Won 1-0
Wed Nov 2 Champ Stoke City Home Lost 1-2
Sun Nov 6 Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19 Champ Ipswich Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 22 Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 26 Champ Norwich City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 3 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 3-1
Sat Dec 10 Champ Millwall Home Won 1-0
Mon Dec 19 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 1-0
Mon Dec 26 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-3
Wed Dec 28 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 1-3
Mon Jan 2 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 14 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 21 Champ Derby County Home Won 6-1
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Middlesbrough Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 31 Champ Hull City Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-0
Wed Feb 8 FAC 4 replay Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11 Champ Watford Away Lost 0-4
Wed Feb 15 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 18 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 25 Champ Burnley Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 4 Champ Southampton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 11 Champ Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 18 Champ Leeds United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 25 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 1 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 8 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 15 Champ Luton Town Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 17 Champ Leicester City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 22 Champ Stoke City Away Won 1-0
Sun Apr 30 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-1

 

Question:
Richard Attenborough was a world-famous actor and film director and was also a Vice-President of which football club?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk