HOME

HUDDERSFIELD TOWN  2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Lea 1

46 13 6 4 40 25 6 10 7 32 34 73 4th Play Off Table
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 9 League 1 Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Swansea City Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Southend United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 24 LC 1 Chesterfield Away Won 4-2
Sat Aug 27 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-1
Mon Aug 29 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Won 2-1
Fri Sep 2 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Lost 1-4
Sat Sep 10 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 17 League 1 Brentford Home Won 3-2
Wed Sep 21 LC 2 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 24 League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 27 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 1 League 1 Bournemouth Home Drew 2-2
Mon Oct 10 League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 15 League 1 Walsall Home Won 3-1
Sat Oct 22 League 1 Chesterfield Away Lost 3-4
Sat Oct 29 League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 6 FAC 1 Welling United Home Won 4-1
Sat Nov 12 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 19 League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 26 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 2-1
Sun Dec 4 FAC 2 Worcester City Away Won 1-0
Tue Dec 6 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 10 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 17 League 1 Southend United Home Drew 0-0
Mon Dec 26 League 1 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 28 League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 31 League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 2-2
Mon Jan 2 League 1 Gillingham Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Chelsea Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 10 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 14 League 1 Blackpool Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 21 League 1 Brentford Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 28 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-2
Fri Feb 3 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 11 League 1 Colchester United Home Won 2-0
Tue Feb 14 League 1 Blackpool Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 18 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 5-0
Fri Feb 24 League 1 Swansea City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 4 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Drew 2-2
Fri Mar 10 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 18 League 1 Rotherham United Home Won 4-1
Sat Mar 25 League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 1 League 1 Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 8 League 1 Gillingham Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 15 League 1 Bournemouth Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 18 League 1 Chesterfield Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 22 League 1 Walsall Away Won 3-1
Sat Apr 29 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat May 6 League 1 Swindon Town Away Drew 0-0
Thu May 11 PO Semi - 1 Leg Barnsley Away Won 1-0
Mon May 15 PO Semi - 2 Leg Barnsley Home Lost 1-3 (2-3 aggregate)

 


For every result, date. venue, teams, scorers, 
referees and programmes in 
European Super Cup matches

click here

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk