HOME

NORWICH CITY   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Champ

46 12 4 7 34 25 6 4 13 22 40 62 9th Table
Sat Aug 6 Champ Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 9 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 13 Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 1-1
Sat Aug 20 Champ Southampton Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 23 LC 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 27 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Mon Aug 29 Champ Stoke City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 10 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Won 2-0
Tue Sep 13 Champ Watford Away Lost 1-2
Sun Sep 18 Champ Ipswich Town Away Won 1-0
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Northampton Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 24 Champ Reading Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 27 Champ Hull City Home Won 2-1
Sat Oct 1 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 15 Champ Millwall Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 18 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 22 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 26 LC 3 Birmingham City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 29 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 1 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 5 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 19 Champ Luton Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Nov 22 Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 26 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 3 Champ Derby County Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 10 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 17 Champ Southampton Home Won 3-1
Mon Dec 26 Champ Sheffield United Away Won 3-1
Wed Dec 28 Champ Burnley Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 31 Champ Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2 Champ Preston North End Home Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 West Ham United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 14 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 21 Champ Watford Home Lost 2-3
Tue Jan 31 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-4
Sun Feb 5 Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 11 Champ Hull City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 14 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 18 Champ Derby County Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25 Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 4 Champ Stoke City Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 11 Champ Leeds United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 18 Champ Sheffield United Home Won 2-1
Fri Mar 24 Champ Burnley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 1 Champ Leicester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 8 Champ Preston North End Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 15 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 17 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 22 Champ Cardiff City Away Won 1-0
Sun Apr 30 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Lost 1-2

 

Did You Know.....
..1-5 down, just 10 players, less than half an hour left - but they win 7-6! Full details of this Football League match and other great  fight-backs click on...


Did You Know?

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk