HOME

 

OLDHAM ATHLETIC   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Lea 1

46 12 4 7 32 24 6 7 10 26 36 65 10th Table
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Won 2-0
Tue Aug 9 League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 3-2
Fri Aug 12 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-4
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Chesterfield Home Won 4-1
Tue Aug 23 LC 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 27 League 1 Colchester United Away Drew 0-0
Mon Aug 29 League 1 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Sep 4 League 1 Southend United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 10 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Lost 0-3
Sat Sep 17 League 1 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 24 League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 1-0
Wed Sep 28 League 1 Port Vale Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 1 League 1 Barnsley Away Lost 0-4
Sun Oct 9 League 1 Brentford Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 15 League 1 Swansea City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 22 League 1 Bristol City Home Won 4-3
Sat Oct 29 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Lost 2-4
Sun Nov 6 FAC 1 Chasetown Away Drew 1-1
Sun Nov 13 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-1
Wed Nov 16 FAC 1 replay Chasteown Home Won 4-0
Sat Nov 19 League 1 Brentford Away Drew 3-3
Sat Nov 26 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 3 FAC 2 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Dec 6 League 1 Walsall Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 10 League 1 Swindon Town Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 13 FAC 2 replay Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17 League 1 Chesterfield  Away Drew 1-1
Mon Dec 26 League 1 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 31 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Won 2-1
Mon Jan 2 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 7 League 1 Southend United Home Drew 0-0
Tue Jan 10 League 1 Blackpool Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 14 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 21 League 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 28 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 4 League 1 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 11 League 1 Bournemouth Away Drew 0-0
Wed Feb 15 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 18 League 1 Walsall Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 25 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 11 League 1 Colchester United Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 14 League 1 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 18 League 1 Bradford City Away Won 4-1
Sat Mar 25 League 1 Blackpool Home Won 3-1
Fri Mar 31 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 8 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 15 League 1 Barnsley Home Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 17 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 22 League 1 Swansea City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 29 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 6 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk