HOME

ROTHERHAM UNITED   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Lea 1

46 7 9 7 31 26 5 7 11 21 36 52 20th Table
Sat Aug 6 League 1 Walsall Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 9 League 1 Yeovil Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat Aug 13 League 1 Chesterfield Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 20 League 1 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 23 LC 1 Port Vale Home Won 3-1
Sat Aug 27 League 1 Blackpool Home Won 4-0
Mon Aug 29 League 1 Oldham Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 3 League 1 Port Vale Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 10 League 1 Gillingham Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 17 League 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Leeds United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 24 League 1 Southend United Home Lost 2-4
Tue Sep 27 League 1 Hartlepool United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 League 1 Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 15 League 1 Scunthorpe United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 22 League 1 Swansea City Home Drew 2-2
Tue Oct 25 League 1 Barnsley Home Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 29 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5 FAC 1 Mansfield Town Home Lost 3-4
Sat Nov 12 League 1 Colchester United Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 19 League 1 Barnsley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 26 League 1 Walsall Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 3 League 1 Swindon Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 10 League 1 Yeovil Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 17 League 1 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Mon Dec 26 League 1 Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 28 League 1 Bristol City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 31 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Home Won 1-0
Mon Jan 2 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 2-3
Tue Jan 10 League 1 Port Vale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 14 League 1 Bournemouth Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 21 League 1 Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 28 League 1 Gillingham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 4 League 1 Hartlepool United Home Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 10 League 1 Southend United Away Lost 0-2
Tue Feb 14 League 1 Bournemouth Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 18 League 1 Swindon Town Away Won 3-2
Sat Feb 25 League 1 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-4
Sat Mar 11 League 1 Blackpool Away Drew 0-0
Tue Mar 14 League 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 18 League 1 Huddersfield Town Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 25 League 1 Bristol City Home Won 3-1
Sat Apr 1 League 1 Doncaster Rovers Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 8 League 1 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 15 League 1 Brentford  Home Drew 2-2
Mon Apr 17 League 1 Swansea City Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 22 League 1 Scunthorpe United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 29 League 1 Colchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat May 6 League 1 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 0-0

 

Question:

He played for 14 clubs (including Doncaster, Crewe and Plymouth) before becoming assistant manager of Colchester, manager of Norwich and then manager of his national side. Who? 

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk