HOME

SOUTHAMPTON   2005/06  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2005/06

Champ

46 9 10 4 26 17 4 9 10 23 33 58 12th Table
Sat Aug 6 Champ Wolverhampton W. Home Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 9 Champ Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Aug 13 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 20 Champ Norwich City Home Won 1-0
Mon Aug 22 LC 1 Southend United Away Won 3-0
Sat Aug 27 Champ Crewe Alexandra Home Won 2-0
Mon Aug 29 Champ Coventry City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 10 Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 13 Champ Ipswich Town Away Drew 2-2
Sun Sep 18 Champ Derby County Away Drew 2-2
Tue Sep 20 LC 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 24 Champ Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 0-0
Wed Sep 28 Champ Reading Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 1 Champ Preston North End Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 15 Champ Hull City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 18 Champ Leeds United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Oct 22 Champ Millwall Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 29 Champ Stoke City Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 5 Champ Leicester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 19 Champ Leeds United Home Lost 3-4
Tue Nov 22 Champ Hull City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 26 Champ Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 Champ Burnley Home Drew 1-1
Sun Dec 11 Champ Luton Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 17 Champ Norwich City Away Lost 1-3
Mon Dec 26 Champ Watford Away Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 28 Champ Sheffield United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 31 Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 1-2
Mon Jan 2 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 7 FAC 3 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 4-3
Sat Jan 14 Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 21 Champ Ipswich Town Home Lost 0-2
Wed Jan 25 Champ Crystal Palace Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 28 FAC 4 Leicester City Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 31 Champ Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 4 Champ Derby County Home Drew 0-0
Fri Feb 10 Champ Reading Away Lost 0-2
Wed Feb 15 Champ Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 18 FAC 5 Newcastle United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 25 Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 4 Champ Coventry City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 11 Champ Crewe Alexandra Away Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 20 Champ Watford Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 25 Champ Sheffield United Away Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 28 Champ Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 1 Champ Cardiff City Home Won 3-2
Sat Apr 8 Champ Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 2-0
Sat Apr 15 Champ Stoke City Away Won 2-1
Mon Apr 17 Champ Millwall Home Won 2-0
Sat Apr 22 Champ Crystal Palace Away Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 30 Champ Leicester City Home Won 2-0

 


For a really satisfying cigarette that's kind to your throat give me Craven 'A' every time.
'

Amazingly Stanley Matthews - a teetotal vegetarian non-smoker who was fit enough to play in the old First Division at 50 years old once endorsed smoking in adverts! Read all about it, click on....
Those were the days!

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk