HOME

 

NEWCASTLE UNITED   2014/15  results
                             

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2014/15

Prem

38 7 5 7 26 27 3 4 12 14 36 39 15th Table

 
Sun Aug 17   Premier Manchester City Home Lost 0-2
Sat Aug 23     Premier Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 26     LC 2 Gillingham Away Won 1-0
Sat Aug 30     Premier Crystal Palace Home Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 13     Premier Southampton Away Lost 0-4
Sat Sep 20     Premier Hull City Home Drew 2-2
Wed Sep 24     LC 3 Crystal Palace Away Won 3-2
Mon Sep 29     Premier Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 4     Premier Swansea City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 18     Premier Leicester City Home Won 1-0
Sun Oct 26     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Wed Oct 29     LC 4 Manchester City Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 1     Premier Liverpool Home Won 1-0
Sun Nov 9     Premier West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 22     Premier Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 29     Premier West Ham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Dec 2     Premier Burnley Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 6     Premier Chelsea Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 13     Premier Arsenal Away Lost 1-4
Wed Dec 17     LC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Away Lost 0-4
Sun Dec 21     Premier Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Fri Dec 26     Premier Manchester United Away Lost 1-3
Sun Dec 28     Premier Everton Home Won 3-2
Thu Jan 1     Premier Burnley Home Drew 3-3
Sat Jan 3     FAC 3 Leicester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 10     Premier Chelsea Away Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 17     Premier Southampton Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 31     Premier Hull City Away Won 3-0
Sun Feb 8     Premier Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 11     Premier Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 21     Premier Manchester City Away Lost 0-5
Sat Feb 28     Premier Aston Villa Home Won 1-0
Wed Mar 4     Premier Manchester United Home Lost 0-1
Sun Mar 15     Premier Everton Away Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 21     Premier Arsenal Home Lost 1-2
Sun Apr 5     Premier Sunderland Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 13     Premier Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Sun Apr 19     Premier Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 25     Premier Swansea City Home Lost 2-3
Sat May 2     Premier Leicester City Away Lost 0-3
Sat May 9     Premier West Bromwich Albion Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 16     Premier Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Sun May 24     Premier West Ham United Home Won 2-0
                   

 

Did You Know.....
...Forest spelt Forrest, Halifax spelt Hailfax, Millwall became Millwall Athletic, Gillingham became
Gillingham United, wrong dates......
just some of the mistakes on the front of programmes

Read more about this and other
programme facts and figures
...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk