HOME

CHESTERFIELD  1966/67  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1966/67

Div 4

46 13 6 4 33 16 4 2 17 27 47 42 15th

Table

Sat Aug 20 Division 4 York City Away Drew 1-1
Wed Aug 24   LC 1 Scunthorpe United Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 27 Division 4 Lincoln City Home Won 3-1
Fri Sep 2 Division 4 Barnsley Away Won 3-0
Mon Sep 5 Division 4 Newport County Home Lost 0-1
Fri Sep 9 Division 4 Stockport County Away Lost 1-3
Tue Sep 13 LC 2 York City Away Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 17 Division 4 Rochdale Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 24 Division 4 Southport Away Won 2-1
Mon Sep 26 Division 4 Newport County Away Lost 1-4
Sat Oct 1 Division 4 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 8 Division 4 Brentford Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 15 Division 4 Halifax Town Away Lost 0-1
Mon Oct 17 Division 4 Port Vale Away Won 3-2
Sat Oct 22 Division 4 Hartlepools United Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 29 Division 4 Exeter City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 4 Barnsley Home Won 1-0
Fri Nov 11 Division 4 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 19 Division 4 Southend United Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 26 FAC 1 Wrexham Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 3 Division 4 Aldershot Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 10 Division 4 Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 17 Division 4 York City Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 27 Division 4 Bradford Park Avenue Home Won 4-1
Sat Dec 31 Division 4 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 14 Division 4 Stockport County Home Won 2-1
Sat Jan 21 Division 4 Rochdale Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 28 Division 4 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 4 Division 4 Southport Home Won 2-1
Wed Feb 8 Division 4 Bradford Park Avenue Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 11 Division 4 Notts County Away Won 2-0
Sat Feb 18 Division 4 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 25 Division 4 Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 4 Division 4 Halifax Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 11 Division 4 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 18 Division 4 Hartlepools United Away Lost 2-3
Fri Mar 24 Division 4 Barrow Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 25 Division 4 Wrexham Home Won 4-0
Mon Mar 27 Division 4 Barrow Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 1 Division 4 Bradford City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Apr 8 Division 4 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 3-1
Wed Apr 12 Division 4 Chester Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 15 Division 4 Southend United Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 22 Division 4 Exeter City Home Won 1-0
Mon Apr 24 Division 4 Chester Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 29 Division 4 Aldershot Away Lost 0-4
Sat May 6 Division 4 Luton Town Home Drew 0-0
Mon May 8 Division 4 Port Vale Home Won 2-1
Sat May 13 Division 4 Wrexham Away Lost 2-3
                 

 


"Viv Anderson has pissed a fatness test."

John Helm

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk