HOME

BOURNEMOUTH   1973/74  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1973/74

Div 3

46 11 5 7 25 23 5 10 8 29 35 47 11th Table
     
Sat Aug 25 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Wed Aug 29 LC 1 Bristol Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 1 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Won 2-0
Sat Sep 8 Division 3 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-1
Wed Sep 12 Division 3 Aldershot Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 15 Division 3 Walsall Away Won 2-1
Mon Sep 17 Division 3 Rochdale Away Drew 3-3
Sat Sep 22 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 2-1
Sat Sep 29 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 3 Division 3 Rochdale Home Won 2-0
Sat Oct 6 Division 3 Southport Home Won 2-0
Wed Oct 10 LC 2 Sheffield Wednesday Home Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 13 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 1-1
Mon Oct 15 LC 2 replay Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 20 Division 3 Port Vale Away Drew 0-0
Wed Oct 24 Division 3 Aldershot Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 3 Watford Home Won 1-0
Mon Oct 29 LC 2 2nd replay Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 3 Division 3 Halifax Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 10 Division 3 Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 14 Division 3 Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 17 Division 3 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 24 FAC 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 1 Division 3 Wrexham Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 8 Division 3 Cambridge United Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 15 FAC 2 Watford Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 22 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 26 Division 3 Hereford United Away Won 2-0
Sat Dec 29 Division 3 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-2
Tue Jan 1 Division 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Orient Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 12 Division 3 Walsall Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 19 Division 3 Bristol Rovers Away Lost 0-3
Fri Jan 25 Division 3 Southend United Home Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 2 Division 3 Oldham Athletic Home Lost 0-3
Sun Feb 10 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 16 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 1-0
Sun Feb 24 Division 3 Southport Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 2 Division 3 Hereford United Home Won 3-2
Wed Mar 6 Division 3 York City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 9 Division 3 Watford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 16 Division 3 Port Vale Home Drew 2-2
Tue Mar 19 Division 3 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 2-4
Sat Mar 23 Division 3 Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 3-4
Wed Mar 27 Division 3 York City Home Lost 1-3
Mon Apr 1 Division 3 Southend United Away Drew 2-2
Sat Apr 6 Division 3 Charlton Athletic Away Drew 0-0
Fri Apr 12 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 13 Division 3 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 15 Division 3 Plymouth Argyle Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 20 Division 3 Cambridge United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Apr 24 Division 3 Halifax Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 27 Division 3 Wrexham Home Lost 0-1

 

"Ireland have won a corner, and itís in a very good position."
RTE commentator  

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk