HOME

NOTTINGHAM FOREST   1986/87  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1986/87

Div 1

42 12 8 1 36 14 6 3 12 28 37 65 8th   Table
Sat Aug 23 Division 1 Everton Away Lost 0-2
Wed Aug 27 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Home Won 4-0
Sat Aug 30 Division 1 Watford Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 2 Division 1 West Ham United Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 6 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 3-1
Sat Sep 13 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 6-0
Sat Sep 20 Division 1 Chelsea Away Won 6-2
Wed Sep 24   LC 2 - 1 Leg Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 27 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 4 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 1-1
Wed Oct 8   LC 2 - 2 Leg Brighton & Hove Albion Home Won 3-0  (3-0 aggregate)
Sat Oct 11 Division 1 Leicester City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Oct 18 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Won 1-0
Sat Oct 25 Division 1 Oxford United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 29   LC 3 Crystal Palace Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 1 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-2
Wed Nov 5   LC 3 replay Crystal Palace Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 8 Division 1 Coventry City Away Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 15 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 2-4
Wed Nov 19   LC 4 Bradford City Away Won 5-0
Sat Nov 22 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 29 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 6 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-0
Sat Dec 13 Division 1 Newcastle United Away Lost 2-3
Sat Dec 20 Division 1 Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Fri Dec 26 Division 1 Norwich City Away Lost 1-2
Sun Dec 28 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 2-2
Thu Jan 1 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 3 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Drew 0-0
Sun Jan 11   FAC 3 Crystal Palace Away Lost 0-1
Wed Jan 21   LC 5 Arsenal Away Lost 0-2
Sun Jan 25 Division 1 Everton Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 31 Division 1 Charlton Athletic Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 7 Division 1 Watford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 14 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 28 Division 1 Chelsea Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 7 Division 1 Oxford United Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-3
Tue Mar 17 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 0-0
Sun Mar 22 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 28 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Coventry City Home Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 14 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Mon Apr 20 Division 1 Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 2 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Won 2-0
Mon May 4 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 9 Division 1 Newcastle United Home Won 2-1
 

 

Question:

The League 1 match between Bradford City and
Bristol Rovers on September 17th 2016 was held up for several minutes when ref Andy Haines took the players off the pitch because of health and safety fears. What was causing the problem?


Click for Answer



For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk