HOME

 

NOTTINGHAM FOREST   1991/92  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1991/92

Div 1

42 10 7 4 36 27 6 4 11 24 31 59 8th   Table
Sat Aug 17 Division 1 Everton Home Won 2-1
Tue Aug 20 Division 1 Leeds United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 24 Division 1 Notts County Away Won 4-0
Wed Aug 28 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 31 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Home Won 3-1
Wed Sep 4 Division 1 Manchester City Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 7 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 14 Division 1 Wimbledon Home Won 4-2
Sat Sep 21 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 1-3
Wed Sep 25   LC 2 - 1 Leg Bolton Wanderers Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 28 Division 1 West Ham United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 5 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-0
Tue Oct 8   LC 2 - 2 Leg Bolton Wanderers Away Won 5-2  (9-2 aggregate)
Sat Oct 19 Division 1 Sheffield United Away Lost 2-4
Sat Oct 26 Division 1 Southampton Home Lost 1-3
Wed Oct 30   LC 3 Bristol Rovers Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 2 Division 1 Norwich City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 16 Division 1 Coventry City Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 23 Division 1 Crystal Palace Home Won 5-1
Sat Nov 30 Division 1 Chelsea Away Lost 0-1
Wed Dec 4   LC 4 Southampton Home Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 8 Division 1 Arsenal Home Won 3-2
Sat Dec 14 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-2
Tue Dec 17   LC 4 replay Southampton Away Won 1-0
Sun Dec 22 Division 1 Leeds United Home Drew 0-0
Thu Dec 26 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 28 Division 1 Oldham Athletic Away Lost 1-2
Wed Jan 1 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 4   FAC 3 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Wed Jan 8   LC 5 Crystal Palace Away Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 11 Division 1 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 19 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sun Jan 26   FAC 4 Hereford United Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 1 Division 1 Sheffield United Home Lost 2-5
Wed Feb 5   LC 5 replay Crystal Palace Home Won 4-2
Sun Feb 9   LC SF - 1 Leg Tottenham Hotspur Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 15   FAC 5 Bristol City Home Won 4-1
Sat Feb 22 Division 1 Chelsea Home Drew 1-1
Sun Mar 1   LC SF - 2 Leg Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 2-1  (3-2 aggregate)
Tue Mar 3 Division 1 Crystal Palace Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 7   FAC 6 Portsmouth Away Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 11 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 14 Division 1 Norwich City Home Won 2-0
Wed Mar 18 Division 1 Manchester United Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 21 Division 1 Manchester City Home Won 2-0
Tue Mar 31 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 3-3
Thu Apr 2 Division 1 Wimbledon Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 4 Division 1 Sheffield Wednesday Home Lost 0-2
Wed Apr 8 Division 1 Southampton Away Won 1-0
Sun Apr 12   LC Final Manchester United Wembley Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 14 Division 1 Luton Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 18 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-0
Mon Apr 20 Division 1 Manchester United Away Won 2-1
Wed Apr 22 Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 25 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 1-1
Sat May 2 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-3
                   

 

Question:
Which famous English international footballer had the Christian names 'Robert Frederick Chelsea'?  
Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk