HOME

MACCLESFIELD TOWN   2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Lea 2

46 6 8 9 27 31 5 9 9 20 33 50 19th Table
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Leeds United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Drew 3-3
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Darlington Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 8 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Chester City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 13 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 3-2
Fri Oct 19 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Bury Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 3 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 0-5
Tue Nov 6 League 2 Brentford  Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 10 FAC 1 Rushden & Diamonds Away Lost 1-3
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 1 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Barnet Away Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 15 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 22 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-3
Sat Jan 5 League 2 Morecambe Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 12 League 2 Peterborough United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 26 League 2 Darlington Away Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 29 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 2 League 2 Bradford City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 5 League 2 Lincoln City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 9 League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 12 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 16 League 2 Lincoln City Away Lost 1-3
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 8 League 2 Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 2-1
Fri Mar 21 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 0-2
Mon Mar 24 League 2 Barnet Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Wrexham Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 19 League 2 Bury Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat May 3 League 2 Chester City Away Drew 0-0

 


"If I had a blank piece of paper there'd be
five names on it.

Kevin Keegan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk