HOME

MILTON KEYNES DONS   2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Lea 2

46 11 7 5 39 17 18 3 2 43 20 97 1st Promoted Table
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Bury Home Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 3-3 (5-3 penalties)
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Drew 3-3
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Aug 28 LC 2 Sheffield United Home Lost 2-3
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Rochdale Away Lost 2-3
Fri Sep 7 League 2 Notts County Home Won 3-0
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Brentford Away Won 3-0
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Darlington Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Morecambe Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 6 League 2 Bradford City Home Won 2-1
Sun Oct 14 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 4-0
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Hereford United Away Won 1-0
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-2
Sat Nov 3 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Nov 6 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 10 FAC 1 Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 17 League 2 Chester City Away Won 2-0
Sat Nov 24 League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 4 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 5-0
Sat Dec 15 League 2 Peterborough United Away Won 2-1
Fri Dec 21 League 2 Brentford Home Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Notts County Away Won 2-1
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Darlington Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 5 League 2 Rotherham United Away Won 1-0
Sat Jan 12 League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19 League 2 Wrexham Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 26 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 29 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 2 League 2 Bury Away Won 5-1
Sat Feb 9 League 2 Rotherham United Home Drew 1-1
Tue Feb 12 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 3-3
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Barnet Away Won 2-0
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Chester City Home Won 1-0
Fri Mar 7 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Won 1-0
Mon Mar 10 League 2 Chesterfield Away Won 2-1
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Won 4-0
Fri Mar 21 League 2 Peterborough United Home Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 24 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 1-0
Fri Apr 4 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 2-1
Tue Apr 8 League 2 Wrexham Home Won 4-1
Sat Apr 12 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Tue Apr 15 League 2 Hereford United Home Drew 0-0
Sat Apr 19 League 2 Stockport County Away Won 3-2
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Bradford City Away Won 2-1
Sat May 3 League 2 Morecambe  Home Drew 1-1

 


"Viv Anderson has pissed a fatness test."

John Helm

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk