HOME

WREXHAM   2007/08  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2007/08

Lea 2

46 6 7 10 16 28 4 3 16 22 42 40 24th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 11 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-2
Tue Aug 14 LC 1 Port Vale Away Won 1-1 (5-3 penalties)
Sat Aug 18 League 2 Morecambe Home Won 2-1
Sat Aug 25 League 2 Bradford City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Aug 28 LC 2 Aston Villa Home Lost 0-5
Sat Sep 1 League 2 Hereford United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 15 League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 22 League 2 Stockport County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 29 League 2 Lincoln City Home Won 1-0
Tue Oct 2 League 2 Chesterfield Home Lost 0-4
Fri Oct 5 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 13 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Oct 20 League 2 Barnet Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 27 League 2 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sun Nov 4 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Lost 0-1
Wed Nov 7 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 10 FAC 1 Peterborough United Away Lost 1-4
Sun Nov 25 League 2 Chester City Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 1 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 4 League 2 Bury Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 8 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 0-3
Sat Dec 15 League 2 Brentford Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 22 League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-3
Wed Dec 26 League 2 Rochdale Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 29 League 2 Stockport County Home Lost 0-1
Tue Jan 1 League 2 Chesterfield Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 12 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 19 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 26 League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 29 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 2 League 2 Darlington Home Won 2-0
Sat Feb 9 League 2 Peterborough United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 23 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Feb 26 League 2 Peterborough United Home Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 1 League 2 Mansfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sun Mar 9 League 2 Chester City Away Won 2-0
Tue Mar 11 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 15 League 2 Bury Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 22 League 2 Brentford Away Lost 0-2
Mon Mar 24 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 29 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 2-3
Tue Apr 1 League 2 Mansfield Town Away Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 5 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 8 League 2 Milton Keynes Dons Away Lost 1-4
Sun Apr 13 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 19 League 2 Notts County Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 22 League 2 Hereford United Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 26 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Lost 1-3
Sat May 3 League 2 Lincoln City Away Won 4-2
 

 

Did You Know.....
...The programme with the most unlikely opponents on the cover - try Rushden Salvation Army v Juventus. Yes, the match really took place.

Read more about this and other programme facts and figures...

Click on
The Football Programme Miscellany

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk