HOME

 

LINCOLN CITY  2008/09  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2008/09

Lea 2

46 6 11 6 26 22 8 6 9 27 30 59 13th Table
Sat Aug 9 League 2 Rotherham United Away Lost 0-1
Tue Aug 12 LC 1 Derby County Away Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 16 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Lost 1-3
Sat Aug 23 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Aug 30 League 2 Grimsby Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 6 League 2 Barnet Home Won 2-0
Sat Sep 13 League 2 Bury Away Lost 1-3
Sat Sep 20 League 2 Brentford Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 27 League 2 Morecambe Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 4 League 2 Chester City Away Won 2-0
Fri Oct 10 League 2 Rochdale Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 18 League 2 Chesterfield Home Won 3-1
Tue Oct 21 League 2 Macclesfield Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Oct 25 League 2 Bournemouth Away Won 1-0
Tue Oct 28 League 2 Gillingham  Home Won 2-0
Sat Nov 1 League 2 Port Vale Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 8 FAC 1 Kettering Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 15 League 2 Darlington Away Lost 0-2
Tue Nov 18 FAC1 replay Kettering Town Home Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 22 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Home Drew 0-0
Tue Nov 25 League 2 Aldershot Town Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 6 League 2 Exeter City Away Lost 1-2
Fri Dec 12 League 2 Accrington Stanley Home Won 5-1
Sat Dec 20 League 2 Notts County Away Won 1-0
Fri Dec 26 League 2 Bradford City Home Drew 0-0
Sun Dec 28 League 2 Luton Town Away Lost 2-3
Sat Jan 10 League 2 Brentford Home Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 17 League 2 Rochdale Away Drew 2-2
Sat Jan 24 League 2 Chester City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 27 League 2 Gillingham Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 31 League 2 Bournemouth Home Drew 3-3
Tue Feb 10 League 2 Morecambe Away Drew 1-1
Fri Feb 20 League 2 Port Vale Away Won 1-0
Sat Feb 28 League 2 Rotherham United Home Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 3 League 2 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Won 3-0
Sat Mar 7 League 2 Grimsby Town Away Lost 1-5
Tue Mar 10 League 2 Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Sat Mar 14 League 2 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 17 League 2 Darlington Home Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 21 League 2 Barnet Away Lost 2-3
Sat Mar 28 League 2 Notts County Home Drew 1-1
Tue Mar 31 League 2 Macclesfield Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Apr 4 League 2 Accrington Stanley Away Won 2-0
Tue Apr 7 League 2 Chesterfield Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 11 League 2 Luton Town Home Drew 0-0
Mon Apr 13 League 2 Bradford City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 18 League 2 Exeter City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 25 League 2 Shrewsbury Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 2 League 2 Aldershot Town Home Lost 0-2
                   

 

 

"At 6 foot 7 Peter Crouch isn't as tall as he looks."
Gabby Logan

For dozens more hilarious 'foot-in-mouth' quotes click on Colemanballs

 

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk