HOME

 

PRESTON NORTH END   2020/21  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2020/21

Champ

46 7 5 11 21 24 11 2 10 28 32 61 13th Table
Sat Aug 29   LC 1 Mansfield Town Home Won 4-0
Sat Sep 12   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 0-1
Tue Sep 15   LC 2 Derby County Away Won 2-1
Sat Sep 19   Champ Norwich City Away Drew 2-2
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 26   Champ Stoke City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Oct 4   Champ Brentford Away Won 4-2
Sun Oct 18   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Oct 21   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Won 2-0
Sat Oct 24   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Won 2-1
Wed Oct 28   Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 31   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 1-2
Wed Nov 4   Champ Reading Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 7   Champ Rotherham United Away Lost 1-2
Sat Nov 21   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Tue Nov 24   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Nov 28   Champ Watford Away Lost 1-4
Tue Dec 1   Champ Bournemouth Away Won 3-2
Sat Dec 5   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Home Drew 2-2
Wed Dec 9   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 3-0
Sat Dec 12   Champ Luton Town Away Lost 0-3
Tue Dec 15   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 1-2
Fri Dec 18   Champ Bristol City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 26   Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Tue Dec 29   Champ Coventry City Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan  2   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 9   FAC 3 Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan  16   Champ Bristol City Away Lost 0-2
Wed Jan 20   Champ Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Sun Jan 24   Champ Reading Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan  30   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb  6   Champ Rotherham United Home Lost 1-2
Fri Feb  12   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 16   Champ Watford Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 20   Champ Cardiff City Away Lost 0-4
Wed Feb 24   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 27   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 3-0
Tue Mar 2   Champ Millwall Away Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 6   Champ Bournemouth Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 13   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Away Lost 0-1
Tue Mar 16   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-2
Sat Mar 20   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Fri Apr 2   Champ Norwich City Home Drew 1-1
Mon Apr 5   Champ Swansea City Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 10   Champ Brentford Home Lost 0-5
Sat Apr 17   Champ Stoke City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 20   Champ Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sat Apr 24   Champ Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Sat May 1   Champ Barnsley Home Won 2-0
Sat May 8   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Won 2-1

 

Question:

There was a time when Bobby Charlton's daughter - Suzanne Charlton - was seen more often on television than her dad. What was she doing?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk