HOME

ROTHERHAM UNITED   2020/21  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2020/21

Champ

46 5 4 14 26 35 6 5 12 18 25 42 23rd Relegated Table
Sat Sep 5   LC 1 Salford City Away Lost 1-1  (2-4 penalties)
Sat Sep 12   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 19   Champ Millwall Home Lost 0-1
Sat Sep 26   Champ Birmingham City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 3   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17   Champ Norwich City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Oct 20   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 24   Champ Reading Away Lost 0-3
Wed Oct 28   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 3-0
Sat Oct 31   Champ Stoke City Away Lost 0-1
Wed Nov 4   Champ Luton Town Home Lost 0-1
Sat Nov 7   Champ Preston North End Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 21   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 24   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 28   Champ Bournemouth Home Drew 2-2
Tue Dec 1   Champ Brentford Home Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 5   Champ Coventry City Away Lost 1-3
Tue Dec 8   Champ Watford Away Lost 0-2
Sat Dec 12   Champ Bristol City Home Won 2-0
Wed Dec 16   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 29   Champ Barnsley Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan 9   FAC 3 Everton Away Lost 1-2
Sat Jan  16   Champ Derby County Away Won 1-0
Tue Jan 19   Champ Stoke City Home Drew 3-3
Wed Jan 27   Champ Middlesbrough Away Won 3-0
Sat Jan  30   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 1-3
Wed Feb 3   Champ Derby County Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb  6   Champ Preston North End Away Won 2-1
Tue Feb 9   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-2
Wed Feb 17   Champ Bournemouth Away Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 20   Champ Norwich City Away Lost 0-1
Tue Feb 23   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Lost 0-1
Sat Feb 27   Champ Reading Home Lost 0-1
Wed Mar 3   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 16   Champ Watford Home Lost 1-4
Sat Mar 20   Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-0
Fri Apr 2   Champ Millwall Away Lost 0-1
Mon Apr 5   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 0-3
Sat Apr 10   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 0-0
Tue Apr 13   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Won 3-1
Thu Apr 15   Champ Coventry City Home Lost 0-1
Sun Apr 18   Champ Birmingham City Home Lost 0-1
Wed Apr 21   Champ Middlesbrough Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 24   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-1
Tue Apr 27   Champ Brentford Away Lost 0-1
Sat May 1   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Drew 1-1
Tue May 4   Champ Luton Town Away Drew 0-0
Sat May 8   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 1-1

 

Question:

Which former England striker made his acting debut in the 2011 film Gun of the Black Sun about a Second World War Luger pistol which was found to have dark and mystical powers?


Click for answer

For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk