HOME

STOKE CITY   2020/21  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

2020/21

Champ

46 9 5 9 29 28 6 10 7 21 24 60 14th Table
Sat Aug 29   LC 1 Blackpool Home Won 0-0  (5-4 penalties)
Sat Sep 12   Champ Millwall Away Drew 0-0
Thu Sep 17   LC 2 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sun Sep 20   Champ Bristol City Home Lost 0-2
Wed Sep 23   LC 3 Gillingham Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 26   Champ Preston North End Away Won 1-0
Thu Oct 1   LC 4 Aston Villa Away Won 1-0
Sun Oct 4   Champ Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 17   Champ Luton Town Away Won 2-0
Wed Oct 21   Champ Barnsley Home Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 24   Champ Brentford Home Won 3-2
Tue Oct 27   Champ Swansea City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Oct 31   Champ Rotherham United Home Won 1-0
Wed Nov 4   Champ Watford Away Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 7   Champ Reading Away Won 3-0
Sat Nov 21   Champ Huddersfield Town Home Won 4-3
Tue Nov 24   Champ Norwich City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Nov 28   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Away Drew 0-0
Wed Dec 2   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Away Won 1-0
Sat Dec 5   Champ Middlesbrough Home Won 1-0
Tue Dec 8   Champ Cardiff City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Dec 12   Champ Derby County Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 15   Champ Queens Park Rangers Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 19   Champ Blackburn Rovers Home Won 1-0
Wed Dec 23   LC 5 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 26   Champ Coventry City Away Drew 0-0
Tue Dec 29   Champ Nottingham Forest Home Drew 1-1
Sat Jan 2   Champ Bournemouth Home Lost 0-1
Sat Jan 9   FAC 3 Leicester City Home Lost 0-4
Sat Jan  16   Champ Blackburn Rovers Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 19   Champ Rotherham United Away Drew 3-3
Fri Jan 22   Champ Watford Home Lost 1-2
Sat Jan  30   Champ Huddersfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb  6   Champ Reading Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 13   Champ Norwich City Away Lost 1-4
Tue Feb 16   Champ Sheffield Wednesday Home Won 1-0
Sat Feb 20   Champ Luton Town Home Won 3-0
Wed Feb 24   Champ Barnsley Away Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 27   Champ Brentford Away Lost 1-2
Wed Mar 3   Champ Swansea City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 6   Champ Wycombe Wanderers Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 13   Champ Middlesbrough Away Lost 0-3
Tue Mar 16   Champ Cardiff City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 20   Champ Derby County Home Won 1-0
Fri Apr 2   Champ Bristol City Away Won 2-0
Mon Apr 5   Champ Millwall Home Lost 1-2
Sat Apr 10   Champ Birmingham City Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 17   Champ Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Wed Apr 21   Champ Coventry City Home Lost 2-3
Sat Apr 24   Champ Nottingham Forest Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 1   Champ Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat May 8   Champ Bournemouth Away Won 2-0

 

Question:

In January 2013 which British Olympic medalist said
'I can't tell you how many times you slide down the beam and your leotard's up your bum'?


Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk