HOME

NEW BRIGHTON   1926/27 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1926/27

Div 3N

42 14 2 5 49 21 4 8 9 30 46 46 10th Table
Sat Aug 28 Div 3 (North) Ashington Home Won 4-0
Mon Aug 30 Div 3 (North) Bradford Park Avenue Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 4 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 1-4
Wed Sep 8 Div 3 (North) Bradford Park Avenue Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 11 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Away Drew 2-2
Wed Sep 15 Div 3 (North) Nelson Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 18 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 25 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Rovers Away Drew 2-2
Sat Oct 2 Div 3 (North) Stoke City Home Won 5-0
Sat Oct 9 Div 3 (North) Rotherham United Away Drew 0-0
Sat Oct 16 Div 3 (North) Southport Home Won 4-1
Sat Oct 23 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 30 Div 3 (North) Durham City Home Won 3-1
Sat Nov 6 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Away Won 3-2
Sat Nov 13 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Home Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 20 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Away Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 27 FAC 1 Wrexham Away Drew 1-1
Wed Dec 1 FAC 1 replay Wrexham Home Drew 2-2
Sat Dec 4 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Away Lost 2-3
Mon Dec 6 FAC 1 2nd replay Wrexham Neutral* Lost 1-3
Sat Dec 11 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Home Won 2-1
Sat Dec 18 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Away Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 25 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Away Lost 1-3
Mon Dec 27 Div 3 (North) Chesterfield Home Won 1-0
Sat Jan 8 Div 3 (North) Barrow Home Won 3-1
Sat Jan 15 Div 3 (North) Ashington Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 22 Div 3 (North) Tranmere Rovers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Jan 29 Div 3 (North) Wrexham Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 5 Div 3 (North) Wigan Borough Away Lost 2-3
Sat Feb 12 Div 3 (North) Doncaster Rovers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Feb 19 Div 3 (North) Stoke City Away Drew 1-1
Sat Feb 26 Div 3 (North) Rotherham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Mar 5 Div 3 (North) Southport Away Lost 2-7
Sat Mar 12 Div 3 (North) Rochdale Home Lost 1-2
Sat Mar 19 Div 3 (North) Durham City Away Drew 2-2
Sat Mar 26 Div 3 (North) Accrington Stanley Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 2 Div 3 (North) Lincoln City Away Lost 1-4
Sat Apr 9 Div 3 (North) Halifax Town Home Lost 0-3
Fri Apr 15 Div 3 (North) Walsall Home Won 3-1
Mon Apr 18 Div 3 (North) Walsall Away Won 1-0
Sat Apr 23 Div 3 (North) Crewe Alexandra Home Won 3-0
Wed Apr 27 Div 3 (North) Nelson Home Won 7-2
Sat Apr 30 Div 3 (North) Hartlepools United Away Lost 0-4
Mon May 2 Div 3 (North) Barrow Away Won 3-0
Sat May 7 Div 3 (North) Stockport County Home Lost 1-2
* New Brighton's FA Cup First Round 2nd replay against Wrexham was played at Anfield, Liverpool FC

 

New Brighton
competed in the Football League from 1923 to 1951. For every New Brighton first team result and League table during that period click on...


 New Brighton

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk