HOME

BIRMINGHAM CITY   1983/84  results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1983/84

Div 1

42 7 7 7 19 18 5 5 11 20 32 48 20th Relegated Table
Sat Aug 27 Division 1 West Ham United Away Lost 0-4
Tue Aug 30 Division 1 Notts County Away Lost 1-2
Sat Sep 3 Division 1 Watford Home Won 2-0
Tue Sep 6 Division 1 Stoke City Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 10 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Away Drew 1-1
Sat Sep 17 Division 1 Ipswich Town Home Won 1-0
Sat Sep 24 Division 1 Everton Away Drew 1-1
Sat Oct 1 Division 1 Leicester City Home Won 2-1
Wed Oct 5     LC 2 - 1 Leg Derby County Away Won 3-0
Sat Oct 15 Division 1 Aston Villa Away Lost 0-1
Sat Oct 22 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Home Lost 0-1
Tue Oct 25     LC 2 - 2 Leg Derby County Home Won 4-0  (7-0 aggregate)
Sat Oct 29 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Away Won 2-1
Sat Nov 5 Division 1 Coventry City Home Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 8     LC 3 Notts County Home Drew 2-2
Sat Nov 12 Division 1 Luton Town Away Drew 1-1
Sat Nov 19 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Away Lost 1-2
Tue Nov 22     LC 3 replay Notts County Away Drew 0-0
Sat Nov 26 Division 1 Sunderland Home Lost 0-1
Tue Nov 29     LC 3 2nd replay Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 3 Division 1 Liverpool Away Lost 0-1
Mon Dec 5     LC 3 3rd replay Notts County Away Won 3-1
Sat Dec 10 Division 1 Norwich City Home Lost 0-1
Sat Dec 17 Division 1 Southampton Away Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 20     LC 4 Liverpool Home Drew 1-1
Thu Dec 22     LC 4 replay Liverpool Away Lost 0-3
Mon Dec 26 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Home Lost 1-2
Tue Dec 27 Division 1 Arsenal Away Drew 1-1
Sat Dec 31 Division 1 Watford Away Lost 0-1
Mon Jan 2 Division 1 Everton Home Lost 0-2
Sat Jan 7     FAC 3 Sheffield United Away Drew 1-1
Tue Jan 10     FAC 3 replay Sheffield United Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 14 Division 1 West Ham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Jan 21 Division 1 Ipswich Town Away Won 2-1
Sat Jan 28     FAC 4 Sunderland Away Won 2-1
Sat Feb 4 Division 1 Leicester City Away Won 3-2
Tue Feb 7 Division 1 Manchester United Home Drew 2-2
Sat Feb 11 Division 1 Wolverhampton Wanderers Home Drew 0-0
Sat Feb 18     FAC 5 West Ham United Home Won 3-0
Sat Feb 25 Division 1 Tottenham Hotspur Away Won 1-0
Tue Feb 28 Division 1 West Bromwich Albion Home Won 2-1
Sat Mar 3 Division 1 Coventry City Away Won 1-0
Sat Mar 10     FAC 6 Watford Home Lost 1-3
Sat Mar 17 Division 1 Stoke City Away Lost 1-2
Tue Mar 20 Division 1 Luton Town Home Drew 1-1
Sat Mar 24 Division 1 Notts County Home Drew 0-0
Sat Mar 31 Division 1 Aston Villa Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 7 Division 1 Manchester United Away Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 14 Division 1 Queens Park Rangers Home Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 21 Division 1 Nottingham Forest Away Lost 1-5
Mon Apr 23 Division 1 Arsenal Home Drew 1-1
Sat Apr 28     Division 1 Sunderland Away Lost 1-2
Sat May 5     Division 1 Liverpool Home Drew 0-0
Mon May 7     Division 1 Norwich City Away Drew 1-1
Sat May 12     Division 1 Southampton Home Drew 0-0

 

Question:
Name the former Scottish international footballer with the Christian names of 'Robert Primrose'.

Click for answer
For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk