HOME

BOURNEMOUTH   1990/91 results

 

 Home

 Away

Season

Div

P W D L F A W D L F A Pts Pos

1990/91

Div 3

46 14 6 3 37 20 5 7 11 21 38 70 9th Table
     
Sat Aug 25 Division 3 Brentford Away Drew 0-0
Tue Aug 28 LC 1 - 1 Leg Birmingham City Away Won 1-0
Sat Sep 1 Division 3 Bury Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 4 LC 1 - 2 Leg Birmingham City Home Drew 1-1  (2-1 aggregate)
Sat Sep 8 Division 3 Wigan Athletic Away Lost 0-2
Sat Sep 15 Division 3 Stoke City Home Drew 1-1
Tue Sep 18 Division 3 Bradford City Home Won 3-1
Sat Sep 22 Division 3 Exeter City Away Lost 0-2
Tue Sep 25 LC 2- 1 Leg Millwall Home Drew 0-0
Sat Sep 29 Division 3 Fulham Home Won 3-0
Tue Oct 2 Division 3 Reading Away Lost 1-2
Fri Oct 5 Division 3 Southend United Away Lost 1-2
Wed Oct 10 LC 2 - 2 Leg Millwall Away Lost 1-2  (1-2 aggregate)
Sat Oct 20 Division 3 Crewe Alexandra Home Drew 1-1
Tue Oct 23 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Away Won 3-1
Sat Oct 27 Division 3 Preston North End Away Drew 0-0
Tue Oct 30 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Home Won 1-0
Sat Nov 3 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Home Won 3-2
Sat Nov 10 Division 3 Rotherham United Home Won 4-2
Sat Nov 17 FAC 1 Gillingham Home Won 2-1
Sat Nov 24 Division 3 Birmingham City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 1 Division 3 Chester City Away Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 8 FAC 2 Hayes Home Won 1-0
Fri Dec 14 Division 3 Swansea City Home Won 1-0
Sat Dec 22 Division 3 Grimsby Town Away Lost 0-5
Wed Dec 26 Division 3 Mansfield Town Home Drew 0-0
Sat Dec 29 Division 3 Leyton Orient Home Drew 2-2
Tue Jan 1 Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Away Lost 1-4
Sat Jan 5 FAC 3 Chester City Away Won 3-2
Sat Jan 12 Division 3 Bury Away Won 4-2
Sat Jan 19 Division 3 Brentford Home Won 2-0
Sat Jan 26 FAC 4 Portsmouth Away Lost 1-5
Sat Feb 2 Division 3 Bradford City Away Lost 0-3
Tue Feb 5 Division 3 Exeter City Home Won 2-1
Sat Feb 16 Division 3 Birmingham City Home Lost 1-2
Sat Feb 23 Division 3 Rotherham United Away Drew 1-1
Wed Feb 27 Division 3 Stoke City Away Won 3-1
Sat Mar 2 Division 3 Chester City Home Won 1-0
Tue Mar 5 Division 3 Wigan Athletic Home Lost 0-3
Sat Mar 9 Division 3 Swansea City Away Won 2-1
Tue Mar 12 Division 3 Reading Home Won 2-0
Sat Mar 16 Division 3 Fulham Away Drew 1-1
Mon Mar 18 Division 3 Tranmere Rovers Away Lost 0-1
Sat Mar 23 Division 3 Southend United Home Won 3-1
Sat Mar 30 Division 3 Mansfield Town Away Drew 1-1
Tue Apr 2 Division 3 Grimsby Town Home Won 2-1
Sat Apr 6 Division 3 Leyton Orient Away Lost 0-2
Sat Apr 13 Division 3 Bolton Wanderers Home Won 1-0
Tue Apr 16 Division 3 Cambridge United Home Lost 0-1
Sat Apr 20 Division 3 Crewe Alexandra Away Won 2-0
Wed Apr 24 Division 3 Cambridge United Away Lost 0-4
Sat Apr 27 Division 3 Huddersfield Town Home Won 3-1
Thu May 2 Division 3 Preston North End Home Drew 0-0
Sat May 11 Division 3 Shrewsbury Town Away Lost 1-3

 

Question:

A TV comedy first appeared on BBC's Comedy Playhouse in 1965 featuring the Ramsey family with one of the main characters being Alf Ramsey. It became a popular and long-running series with the first episode of the series being aired in 1966 just before the World Cup finals but by then - to avoid confusion with England's manager Alf Ramsey - the surname of the family had been changed. To what?

Click for Answer



For hundreds of more quiz questions click on Quiz

Google
Web footballsite.co.uk